Åpningstid:
hverdager 08.00-16.00

Telefon felles:
+47 321 41 000

* påkrevde felter

Kontaktpersoner

Anders Kvamme

Anders Kvamme

Direktør

+47 934 85 005

anders.kvamme@kraftriket.no
anita

Anita Skinstad Bjørnsen

Kundekonsulent, Vikersund

+47 992 89 872

anita.bjornsen@kraftriket.no
anonym

Anne Mette Normann

Kundekonsulent, Tynset

+47 913 25 786

anne-mette.normann@kraftriket.no
Gunhild portrett

Gunhild Rogstad Storsæter

Kundekonsulent, Fagernes

+47 996 90 799

gunhild.storsaeter@kraftriket.no
Henriette portrett

Henriette Henriksen

Salgskonsulent, Hønefoss

+47 984 20 632

henriette.henriksen@kraftriket.no
anonym

Hilde Lund Vang

Salg- og kundekonsulent, Tynset

+47 970 22 353

hilde.lund.vang@kraftriket.no
Jon Gunnar

Jon Gunnar Grimstad

Fagansvarlig system og prosess

+47 900 11 209

jon.gunnar.grimstad@kraftriket.no
Jorun Skriudalen

Jorun Skriudalen

Kundekonsulent, Rødberg

+47 986 62 731

jorun.skriudalen@kraftriket.no
Jorunn portrett

Jorunn Rosendal

Kundesenterleder

+47 958 43 282

jorunn.rosendal@kraftriket.no
anonym

Julie Håkonsen

.

+47 476 67 798

julie.hakonsen@kraftriket.no
jørn kraftriket

Jørn K. Braathen

Salgssjef

+47 908 94 121

jorn.braathen@kraftriket.no
marit

Marit Haugen

Kundekonsulent, Fagernes

+47 922 62 203

marit.haugen@kraftriket.no
anonym

Merete Hektoen

Markedssjef

+47 478 31 017

merete.hektoen@kraftriket.no
mona kraftriket

Mona Sætre

Kundekonsulent, Fagernes

+47 990 37 495

mona.setre@kraftriket.no
Nina portrett

Nina Stensæter

Kommunikasjonsleder

+47 970 72 431

nina.stenseter@kraftriket.no
Ole Kristian

Ole Kristian Hagen

Varmepumpemontør, Vikersund

+47 992 89 843

okh@kraftriket.no
anonym

Randi Kindølshaug

Kundekonsulent, Tynset

+47 419 31 172

randi.kindolshaug@kraftriket.no
Sissel G. Heslien

Sissel G. Heslien

Kundekonsulent, Vikersund

+47 992 89 825

sissel.heslien@kraftriket.no
Stine portrett

Stine Bølgenhaugen

Kundekonsulent, Hønefoss

+47 321 41 000

stine.bolgenhaugen@kraftriket.no
tine kraftriket

Tine Dalen

Salgskoordinator

+47 984 30 663

tine.dalen@kraftriket.no
Tom Larnøy

Tom Larnøy

Salgsansvarlig bedrift

+47 926 97 234

tom.larnoy@kraftriket.no
Tommy

Tommy Jørgensen

Salgskonsulent, Hønefoss

+ 47 949 72 305

tommy.jorgensen@kraftriket.no
Trond Lindseth

Trond Lindseth

Salg/varmepumper, Vikersund

+47 992 89 828

trond.lindseth@kraftriket.no
oyvind kraftriket

Øyvind Hansen

Systemkoordinator

+47 452 90 092

oyvind.hansen@kraftriket.no
Chat med oss